Return to Headlines

Eisenhower Elementary Inducts Twenty Six New Members to NEHS!


NEHS 2017

Congratulations to our 26 new inductees to the Eisenhower Chapter of the National Elementary Honor Society. Front Row: Jase Horton, Will Best, Andrew Luri, Larry Ellison, Trenten Ready.  Second Row: Nick Potocki, Izzy Sainato, Jenna Stafford, Suzannah Lopez, Katherine Nordyke, Skyler Bobbitt, Star Medina, Natalee Pugh, Mrs. Mary Ann Chapko (Principal), Dr. Teresa Eineman (Superintendent). Third Row:  Mrs. Jori Dusseau (NEHS Advisor), Melina Marsh, Eleanor Punak, Anna Sdregas, Ania DuQue, Sasha Trajkovski, Sara Vresoski.  Fourth Row:   Hannah Kukurugya (Keynote Speaker), Reese Taylor, Steven Mack, Luka Paic, Quinn Begley, Seamus Malaski, Savas Barajas, Drew Croell.  Our keynote speaker and former Ike student, Hannah Kukurugya, delivered a phenomenal message to our students. She continues to make us so proud and we look forward to seeing her at the 2020 Summer Olympics in Swimming! Thank you too, Mrs. Dusseau, our NEHS Advisor, and to Dr. Eineman, our Superintendent, for your unwavering support of our students!