Congratulations WMS Cheer!!!
National Grand Champions and
1st Place Time Out Division
Thank you for a Wonderful Season!!! 
Good Luck to you all !!

WMS 2014/2015 Cheerleaders
Claire Anderson*
Ella Arena 
Lily Breuker
Jessica Davis *
Tayler Gomez 
Jordan Kraus*
Skylar Kroner 
Denise Knight
Jessica Loosemore
Keighton Morgan 
Miracle Powell 
Madison Price *
 Taylor Schubert
Sadie Smith*
Madison Staggs
Jenna Roberson* 
Coached by: Venissa Ivasiecko Tammy Gardin & Kari Wolf
*Represents our 8th graders.