Winfield Elementary School

~Schools of Choice~


 

Principal

 Email Address

 Extension

   
 

Jillian Alonzo

jalonzo@cps.k12.in.us

19001 

 

Office Staff

 

 

Anita Griffith
Secretary/Treasurer

agriffith@cps.k12.in.us

19000


Amy Cholewa
Secretary 

acholewa@cps.k12.in.us

19002

 

Nurse

 

 


 

Lori Taylor

ltaylor@cps.k12.in.us

19081

 

Kindergarten

 

 

 
 
Katelyn Barta  
kbarta@cps.k12.in.us   19222
   
 

Melissa Curran

mcurran@cps.k12.in.us

19230

   
 
Lindsay Eastling  
leastling@cps.k12.in.us  19232 

 
 

Amanda Kosiba

akosiba@cps.k12.in.us

19227

 

Kim Sassman

ksassman@cps.k12.in.us

19229

 
 

Wendy Royal

wroyal@cps.k12.in.us

19228

 
 

Nicole Szypczak

nszypczak@cps.k12.in.us

19218

 

First Grade

 

 

   

Alexis Diamond

adiamond@cps.k12.in.us

19207

 

Dawn Daley

ddaley@cps.k12.in.us

19205

 
 

Holly Giesler

hgiesler@cps.k12.in.us

19206

 
 
Kaitlyn Kempf 

kkempf@cps.k12.in.us 

19204 
 
 
Staci Lowe 
slowe@cps.k12.in.us  19203 

  

 

Ashley Mains

amains@cps.k12.in.us 

19231 

  

 

Janet Miller

jmiller@cps.k12.in.us

19203

 
 
Shira Murzyn  

smurzyn@cps.k12.in.us 

19210

 

Second Grade


 

 
 
Jaime Bartochowski 
jbartochowski@cps.k12.in.us
19223

 

 

Summer Born

sborn@cps.k12.in.us

19216

                                 

    
Amanda King

aking@cps.k12.in.us

19217

 
 
Val Lachowicz  
vlachowicz@cps.k12.in.us
19221 

 

 
Beth Morey

bmorey@cps.k12.in.us

19219

 
 

Julie Olenik

jolenik@cps.k12.in.us

19208

 
 
Pam Vickrey   
pvickrey@cps.k12.in.us  19224 

 

Exceptional Learners

 

 


Jill Dammarell                               
LRE Teacher     

jdammarell@cps.k12.in.us

19120

 

Debi Smith

Lifeskills Teacher

dsmith@cps.k12.in.us

19226

 




Melissa Gambino               Paraprofessional 

mgambino@cps.k12.in.us

19226


Marina Matthews               Paraprofessional 

mmatthews@cps.k12.in.us

19226


Mary Flanders
Paraprofessional  

mflanders@cps.k12.in.us  19226
 
Deanna Reynolds
Paraprofessional  
dreynolds@cps.k12.in.us 19226 

 

Kim Ford                          

Paraprofessional 

kford@cps.k12.in.us

19226


Mollie Mikus        

Speech/SLP 

mmikus@cps.k12.in.us

19601

 

Jennifer Frizzell           
Speech/SLA

jfrizzell@cps.k12.in.us

19601

 

Specials

 

 

Agnes Isailovich         

Art

aisailovich@cps.k12.in.us

19215

Darlene Vassil 

Art             

dvassil@cps.k12.in.us

19215

Suzanne Hufford 

Art         

shufford@cps.k12.in.us

19215

Georgia Durant        

Music

gdurant@cps.k12.in.us

19211

Josh Hedl 

Physical Ed.                   

jhedl@cps.k12.in.us

19106

 

Media Center

 

 


 

Jennifer Manz    

jmanz@cps.k12.in.us  

19111

 

Instructional Support Staff

 

 

Brandy Sims
Positive Behavior Coach 

bsims@cps.k12.in.us

19602

 

Gina Netherton                   Paraprofessional 

gnetherton@cps.k12.in.us

 19220

 

Heather Lamparski             Paraprofessional

hlamparski@cps.k12.in.us

 19220

 

Jenny Lee                                 Certified Interventionist 

mlee@cps.k12.in.us

 19220

 

Karen West                         Paraprofessional

kwest@cps.k12.in.us

 19220

 

Support Staff

 

 


Jackie Milenki                                    
Head Custodian

jmilenki@cps.k12.in.us

19104


Don Fronek                          
Custodian  


19104

 

Mike Pajkos                                 Custodian 

19104


Polly Smith

Cafeteria Manager

psmith@cps.k12.in.us

19603



Last Modified on August 17, 2016
CLOSE