Mary Ann Chapko

Mrs. Mary Ann Chapko

Principal

Ext. 14001

mchapko@cps.k12.in.us

Shari Hodorowicz

Mrs. Shari Hodorowicz

Secretary-Treasurer

Ext. 14000

sharih@cps.k12.in.us

Kathy Lebryk

Mrs. Kathy Lebryk

Secretary

Ext. 14002

klebryk@cps.k12.in.us

Judy Maicher

Mrs. Judy Maicher

Nurse

Ext. 14081

jmaicher@cps.k12.in.us 

Judy Einikis

Mrs. Judy Einikis

Media Specialist

Ext. 14111

jeinikis@cps.k12.in.us

K. Oostman

Mrs. Kim Oostman

Cafeteria Manager

Ext. 14603

koostman@cps.k12.in.us

Lori Hall

Mrs. Lori Hall

Head Custodian

Ext. 14104

lhall@cps.k12.in.us

Janna Flatt

Mrs. Janna Flatt

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 14225

jflatt@cps.k12.in.us

Patty Begley

Mrs. Patty Begley

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 14224

pbegley@cps.k12.in.us

Vanessa Gries

Mrs. Vanessa Gries

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 14224

vgries@cps.k12.in.us   

 Katie Natt  

Mrs.Katie Natt

Kindergarten Teacher

Ext. 14231

knatt@cps.k12.in.us

 

Cyndi Bazin

Mrs. Cyndi Bazin

First Grade Teacher

Ext. 14214

cbazin@cps.k12.in.us

Hillary LaBorde

Mrs. Hillary LaBorde

First Grade Teacher

Ext. 14221

hlaborde@cps.k12.in.us

Kathleen Lucht

Mrs. Kathleen Lucht

First Grade Teacher

Ext. 14222

klucht@cps.k12.in.us

Cathy Maglish

Mrs. Cathy Maglish

First Grade Teacher

Ext. 14223

cmaglish@cps.k12.in.us

MaryAnn Novotny

Mrs. MaryAnn Novotny

Second Grade Teacher

Ext. 14205

msnovotny@cps.k12.in.us

Hilary Gard

Mrs. Hilary Gard

 

Second Grade Teacher

Ext. 14217

hgard@cps.k12.in.us

Megan Kors

Miss Megan Kors

Second Grade Teacher

Ext. 14218

mkors@cps.k12.in.us

Kelley Carroll

Mrs. Kelley Carroll

Second Grade Teacher

Ext. 14215

kcarroll@cps.k12.in.us

Chris Goodwin

Mr. Christopher Goodwin

Third Grade Teacher

Ext. 14219

cgoodwin@cps.k12.in.us

Linda Johnson

Ms. Linda Johnson

Third Grade Teacher

Ext. 14204

ljohnson@cps.k12.in.us

Ashley Legg

Mrs. Ashley Legg

Third Grade Teacher

Ext. 14203

alegg@cps.k12.in.us

Kim Wentz

Mrs. Kim Wentz

Third Grade Teacher

Ext. 14209

kwentz@cps.k12.in.us

Sarah Fritz

Mrs. Sarah Fritz

 

Fourth Grade Teacher

Ext. 14212

sfritz@cps.k12.in.us

 

Laura Ortiz

Mrs. Laura Ortiz

Fourth Grade Teacher

Ext. 14208

lortiz@cps.k12.in.us

 

Colleen Flaherty

Miss Colleen Flaherty

 Fourth Grade Teacher

Ext. 14207

 

cflaherty@cps.k12.in.us 

 

Daniela Kostic

Mrs. Daniela Kostic

Fourth Grade Teacher

Ext. 14213

dkostic@cps.k12.in.us

 
Amanda Alliss

 Mrs. Amanda Alliss

 Fifth Grade Teacher

 Ext. 14119

 aalliss@cps.k12.in.us

Karly Wasowski

Miss Karly Wasowski

Fifth Grade Teacher

Ext. 14230

kwasowski@cps.k12.in.us

Jori Dusseau

Mrs. Jori Dusseau

Fifth Grade Teacher

Ext. 14228

jdusseau@cps.k12.in.us

Jen Menear

Mrs. Jennifer Menear

Fifth Grade Teacher

Ext. 14229

jmenear@cps.k12.in.us

Brooke Robinson

Mrs. Brooke Robinson

Music Specialist

Ext. 14210

brobinson@cps.k12.in.us

Becky Decker

Mrs. Becky Decker

Phys. Ed. Teacher

Ext. 14106

rdecker@cps.k12.in.us

Shelly Hernandez

Mrs. Shelly Todd

Phys. Ed. Teacher

Ext. 14106

mtodd@cps.k12.in.us

Del

Mr. Del Kutemeier

Phys. Ed. Teacher

Ext. 14106

dkutemeier@cps.k12.in.us

 

 Mr. Josh Hedl

 Phys. Ed Teacher

 Ext. 14106

jhedl@cps.k12.in.us

June Wylie

Mrs. June Wylie

Art Teacher

Ext. 14206

jwylie@cps.k12.in.us

Lyn Czapla

Mrs. Lyn Czapla

Art Teacher

Ext. 14227

lczapla@cps.k12.in.us

Tami Weller

Mrs. Tami Weller

High Ability Teacher

Ext. 14207

tweller@cps.k12.in.us

Dustin Shurlow

Mr. Dustin Shurlow

LRE Teacher

Ext. 14220

dshurlow@cps.k12.in.us

 

 Mrs. Jennifer Pugh

 LRE Paraprofessional

 Ext. 14220

jpugh@cps.k12.in.us

Chris Midgett

Mrs. Chris Midgett

LRE Paraprofessional

Ext. 14220

cmidgett@cps.k12.in.us

Meredith Taylor

Ms. Meredith Taylor

Speech Teacher

Ext. 14108

mktaylor@cps.k12.in.us  

Pat Lucas

Mrs. Patricia Lucas

ESL Teacher

Ext. 14207

plucas@cps.k12.in.us

 

Carrie Sweet

Carrie Sweet

Diagnostician

Office: Timothy Ball  

662-4320

Ext. 21237 

csweet@cps.k12.in.us

Kathryn Huls

Dr. Kathryn Huls

School Psychologist

Office:  Crown Point High School 

Ext. 11072 

663-4885

khuls@cps.k12.in.us

 

 Victoria Barnes

 Home/School Facilitator

 Ext. 14116

 vbarnes@cps.k12.in.us

Karen Gawor

Mrs. Karen Gawor

RTI/Interventionist

Ext. 14118

kgawor@cps.k12.in.us

Gail Doneff

Mrs. Gail Doneff

RTI/Interventionist

Ext. 14118

gdoneff@cps.k12.in.us 

Kim Kortum  
Mrs. Kim Kortum RTI/Interventionist Ext. 14118 kkortum@cps.k12.in.us

Chris Tufts

Mrs. Chris Tufts

Behavioral Interventionist

Ext. 14118

ctufts@cps.k12.in.us

 

Caroline Bultema

Mrs. Caroline Bultema

Cafeteria Cook

Ext. 14606

cbultema@cps.k12.in.us

Cheryl Garza

Mrs. Cheryl Garza

Food Production Aide

Ext. 14606

cgarza@cps.k12.in.us  

 Lisa Svihlik

Mrs. Lisa Svihlik 

Cafeteria Monitor Ext. 14606 lsvihlik@cps.k12.in.us  
 Mrs. Megan Atkinson
Cafeteria MonitorExt. 14606matkinson@cps.k12.in.us
Suzanne Bisel  
Mrs. Suzanne Bisel  
 Cafeteria Monitor Ext. 14606sbisel@cps.k12.in.us  


Mrs. Tammy Kuzda

Custodian

Ext. 14104

tkuzda@cps.k12.in.us

 

Mr. Andrew Cummins 

 Custodian

 Ext. 14104

acummins@cps.k12.in.us

 Mrs. Kathy Gorney

 Mrs. Kathy Gorney

 ECD Teacher

Office:  CPCSC Learning Center

 663-4330

Ext. 22208

 kgorney@cps.k12.in.us

 Miss Megan Pollock

 Miss Megan Pollock

 ECD Teacher 

Office:  CPCSC Learning Center

 663-4330

Ext. 22206

mpollock@cps.k12.in.us

 
CLOSE